ARTIST: Blake Shelton
APPEARED ON: PepsiCo Veterans Benefit [livestreamed]
DATE: 31st January 2014

NOTES: This is the entirety of the benefit, not just Blake's performance.

  1. Hillbilly Bone
  2. Drink On It
  3. Doin' What She Likes
  4. Mine Would Be You
  5. Ol' Red
  6. Austin
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Nobody But Me
  9. Home
  10. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  11. Boys 'Round Here
  12. God Gave Me You