APPEARED ON: The Voice S01E11 - The Finals, Performances
DATE: 28th June 2011

ARTIST: Blake Shelton and Dia Frampton

DOWNLOAD I Won't Back Down [Tom Petty]

ARTIST: Brad Paisley ft. Blake Shelton

DOWNLOAD Don't Drink The Water [Brad Paisley]

ARTIST: Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green, Adam Levine, Blake Shelton

DOWNLOAD Under Pressure [Queen + David Bowie]