DATE: 3rd July 2002
LOCATION: Kristiansand, Norway
VENUE: Odderøya
OCCASION: Quart Festival
NOTES: In the absence of a setlist, all songs listed are as found on the bootleg


  1. Sunday Morning
  2. Ex-Girlfriend
  3. Underneath it All
  4. Bathwater
  5. Different People
  6. New
  7. Don’t Speak
  8. Excuse Me. Mr
  9. Simple Kind of Life
  10. Hey Baby
  11. Just a Girl
  12. Total Hate
  13. Rock Steady