blake II texoma shore

You can now pre-order Blake's next studio album, Texoma Shore. It's due to be released 3rd November 2017.

Texoma Shore.jpg


  1. I’ll Name The Dogs
  2. At The House
  3. Beside You Babe
  4. Why Me
  5. Money
  6. Turnin’ Me On
  7. The Wave
  8. Got The T-Shirt
  9. Hangover Due
  10. When The Wine Wears Off
  11. I Lived It

“Lake Texoma has always been a place of great memories, new and old,” Shelton said in a statement. “I literally recorded this album here at its shore, so it’s full circle to have the love of this place and the love of country music come together here."

The album’s lead single “I’ll Name the Dogs” is already in the Top 20 on country radio airplay charts just two weeks after its release date. As for what to expect from the rest of the songs, Shelton said it is good old country music.

“When you listen to the record it will go from something traditional to something that will make your head spin back to something even more traditional,” Shelton said. “At this point in my career, it’s always good for me to try something different, with different sounds, and I think you'll hear hints of that on this record. I've explored about every part of country music you can explore and it seems like I always keep coming back to my roots, which is traditional country music.”